San Gabriel Valley

The San Gabriel Valley Council was formed in 2002, and is comprised of five elected officials and four non-elected officials nominated by LA County Supervisors Hilda Solis (1st Dist) and Kathryn Barger (5th Dist), the San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments (COG), and city clusters in the San Gabriel Valley, and appointed by Metro’s Board of Directors.

Scroll Spy here