San Fernando Valley

The Council was formed in 2003, and is comprised of members nominated by Los Angeles County Supervisors Sheila Kuehl (3rd Dist.) and Kathryn Barger (5th Dist), the Mayor of Los Angeles (4), the Las Virgenes-Malibu Council of Governments (COG) and the East Valley cities cluster of Burbank, Glendale, and San Fernando, and appointed by Metro’s Board of Directors.

Scroll Spy here