Skip to Content
Search

Metro Board

Metro’s Board of Directors guides the agency’s priorities, projects and activities, and includes 13 members who represent various areas throughout Los Angeles County.

Visit boardagendas.metro.net/board-members/ for more information about members of the Metro Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Sheila Kuehl, Chair, Los Angeles County Supervisor

Sheila Kuehl
Chair
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Third Supervisorial District
sheila@bos.lacounty.gov

James Butts, Mayor, City of Inglewood

James Butts
First Vice Chair
Mayor, City of Inglewood
mayor@cityofinglewood.org

Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles

Eric Garcetti
Second Vice Chair
Mayor, City of Los Angeles
mayor.garcetti@lacity.org

Kathryn Barger, Los Angeles County Supervisor

Kathryn Barger
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Fifth Supervisorial District
Kathryn@bos.lacounty.gov

Mike Bonin, Council Member, City of Los Angeles

Mike Bonin
Council Member, City of Los Angeles
mike.bonin@lacity.org

John Fasana, Chair, Council Member, City of Duarte

John Fasana
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Duarte
fasanaj@accessduarte.com

Robert Garcia, Mayor, City of Longbeach

Robert Garcia
Mayor, City of Long Beach
Mayor@LongBeach.gov

Janice Hahn, Los Angeles County Supervisor

Janice Hahn
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Fourth Supervisorial District
hahn@bos.lacounty.gov

Paul Krekorian, Council Member, City of Los Angeles

Paul Krekorian
Council Member, City of Los Angeles
councilmember.krekorian@lacity.org

Ara Najarian, Council Member, City of Glendale

Ara Najarian
Council Member, City of Glendale
anajarian@glendaleca.gov

Mark Ridley-Thomas, Los Angeles County Supervisor, Second Supervisorial District

Mark Ridley-Thomas
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Second Supervisorial District
markridley-thomas@bos.lacounty.gov

Hilda L. Solis, Los Angeles County Supervisor, First Supervisorial District

Hilda L. Solis
Los Angeles County Supervisor
First Supervisorial District
firstdistrict@bos.lacounty.gov

Shirley Choate, Caltrans District 7 Director

Shirley Choate
Acting Caltrans District 7 Director
Non-Voting
Appointed by the Governor of California
shirley_choate@dot.ca.gov

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero