Skip to Content
Search

Service Advisories for Metro Bus Lines



Today's Bus Advisories

Advisories that affect Bus lines. Check for your line(s) below, then select an item for full details.

LINEDATE & DESCRIPTION

020

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: 4th St. and Wilshire Blvd. | Direction: Westbound Only
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

028

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

028

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Eaglerock Blvd. & Verdugo Rd. | Direction: Westbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

045

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

076

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Valley Blvd. & Del Mar Ave. | Direction: Westbound
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 — Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

083

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

090/091

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Rd. & Verdugo Rd. / Eaglerock Blvd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

090/091

Temporary Detour
Stop: Honolulu Ave. btwn Verdugo Rd. & Oceanview Blvd. | Direction: Northbound/Southbound
Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

094

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Rd. & Verdugo Rd. / Eaglerock Blvd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

105

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Santa Rosalia Dr. & Buckingham Rd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Monday, March 20, 2017

105

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Marlton Ave. & Santa Rosalia Dr. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Monday, March 20, 2017

110

Temporary Detour
Stop: Hyde Park Blvd. btwn 11th Ave. & Crenshaw Blvd. | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

117

Temporary Stop Location
Stop: Century Blvd. & Crenshaw Blvd. | Direction: Eastbound Only
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

127

Stop Relocation
Stop: Bellflower Blvd. & Arthurdale St | Direction: Westbound Only
Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 — Sunday, June 11, 2017

150/240

Schedule Changes
Stop: Ventura & Winnetka | Direction: Eastbound
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Tuesday, April 4, 2017

152/353

Schedule Changes
Stop: Roscoe & Rhodes, Roscoe & Whitsett, Roscoe & Peoria | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 — Friday, April 28, 2017

163/162

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: Sherman Way & Hayvenhurst Ave. | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

164

Schedule Changes
Stop: Victory & Birmingham School | Direction: Eastbound
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 — Friday, May 26, 2017

166/364

Schedule Changes
Stop: Nordhoff Ave. & Reseda Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Tuesday, March 21, 2017

166/364

Schedule Changes
Stop: Nordhoff Ave. & Haskell Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 — Friday, June 9, 2017

200

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Hoover St. & Union Ave. | Direction: Northbound Only
Monday, Nov. 7, 2016 — Friday, April 7, 2017

209

Temporary Detour
Stop: Arlington Ave. btwn Exposition Blvd. & Jefferson Blvd. | Direction: Northbound/Southbound
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 — Friday, March 17, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Crenshaw Blvd. & 104th St. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 — Friday, April 28, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Crenshaw Blvd. & Thoreau St. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 — Friday, April 28, 2017

236

Schedule Changes
Stop: Balboa/Haynes | Direction: Northbound
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 — Friday, May 26, 2017

237/656

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Vineland Ave. & Whipple St. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

237/656

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Mission Blvd. & Sepulveda Blvd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

239

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Mission Blvd. & Sepulveda Blvd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

243/242

Schedule changes
Stop: Ventura & Winnetka | Direction: Northbound
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Tuesday, April 4, 2017

256

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Collis Ave. & Huntington Dr. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, March 24, 2017

487/489

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Valley Blvd. & Del Mar Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 — Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

487/489

Schedule Adjustment - PM trip
Direction: Eastbound
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, June 23, 2017

685

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Eaglerock Blvd. & Verdugo Rd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

720

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: 4th St. and Wilshire Blvd. | Direction: Westbound Only
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

751

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Pacific Blvd. & Slauson Ave. | Direction: Northbound Only
Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

760

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Pacific Blvd. & Slauson Ave. | Direction: Northbound Only
Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

794

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Rd. & Verdugo Rd. / Eaglerock Blvd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

Upcoming Bus Advisories

Advisories that affect Bus lines. Check for your line(s) below, then select an item for full details.

LINE DATE & DESCRIPTION

152/353

Schedule Changes
Stop: Roscoe & Topanga Canyon, Roscoe & Vanalden | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, March 3, 2017 — Thursday, June 8, 2017

152/353

Schedule Changes
Stop: Roscoe & Topanga Canyon, Roscoe & Vanalden | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, June 9, 2017 — Friday, June 9, 2017

165

Schedule Changes
Stop: Vanowen & Amestoy | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, March 24, 2017 — Friday, May 5, 2017

175

Schedule Changes
Stop: St. George & Aloha, St. George & Tracy | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, March 24, 2017 — Friday, April 21, 2017

237/656

Schedule Changes
Stop: Sepulveda & Rinaldi | Direction: Southbound
Friday, March 17, 2017 — Friday, June 9, 2017

244/245

Schedule Changes
Stop: De Soto & Ventura | Direction: Northbound
Thursday, March 30, 2017 — Thursday, June 8, 2017

268

Schedule Changes
Stop: Sierra Madre Blvd. & Washington Blvd. | Direction: Northbound
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 — Thursday, June 1, 2017

Share this page on
Advertisement

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero