Today's Bus Advisories

Advisories that affect Bus lines. Check for your line(s) below, then select an item for full details.

LINEDATE & DESCRIPTION

004

Temporary Stop Location
Stop: Santa Monica Blvd. & Century Park West | Direction: Eastbound Only
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016 — Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017

016/017/316

Temporary Detour
Stop: 3rd St. & Vermont Ave. | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 — Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017

020

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Wilshire Blvd. & Plymouth Blvd. | Direction: Eastbound/Southbound
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016 — Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

020

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Wilshire Blvd. & Lorraine Blvd. | Direction: Westbound/Northbound
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016 — Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

020

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: 4th St. and Wilshire Blvd. | Direction: Westbound Only
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

028

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

028

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Eaglerock Blvd. & Verdugo Rd. | Direction: Westbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

040

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Crenshaw Blvd. & 50th St. | Direction: Northbound Only
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016 — Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

045

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

076

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Valley Blvd. & Del Mar Ave. | Direction: Westbound
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 — Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

083

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

090/091

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Rd. & Verdugo Rd. / Eaglerock Blvd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

090/091

Temporary Detour
Stop: Honolulu Ave. btwn Verdugo Rd. & Oceanview Blvd. | Direction: Northbound/Southbound
Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

094

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Rd. & Verdugo Rd. / Eaglerock Blvd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

105

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Marlton Ave. & Santa Rosalia Dr. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Monday, March 20, 2017

105

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Santa Rosalia Dr. & Buckingham Rd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Monday, March 20, 2017

110

Temporary Detour
Stop: Hyde Park Blvd. btwn 11th Ave. & Crenshaw Blvd. | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

127

Stop Relocation
Stop: Bellflower Blvd. & Arthurdale St | Direction: Westbound Only
Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 — Sunday, June 11, 2017

150/240

Schedule Changes
Stop: Ventura & Winnetka | Direction: Eastbound
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Tuesday, April 4, 2017

163/162

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: Sherman Way & Hayvenhurst Ave. | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

164

Schedule Changes
Stop: Victory & Birmingham School | Direction: Eastbound
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 — Friday, May 26, 2017

166/364

Schedule Changes
Stop: Nordhoff Ave. & Reseda Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Tuesday, March 21, 2017

177

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Walnut St. & Fair Oaks Ave | Direction: Westbound/Northbound
Monday, Nov. 14, 2016 — Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

200

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Hoover St. & Union Ave. | Direction: Northbound Only
Monday, Nov. 7, 2016 — Friday, April 7, 2017

207

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Western Ave. & Hollywood Blvd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

209

Temporary Detour
Stop: Arlington Ave. btwn Exposition Blvd. & Jefferson Blvd. | Direction: Northbound/Southbound
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 — Friday, March 17, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Crenshaw Blvd. & 50th St. | Direction: Northbound Only
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016 — Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Wilshire Blvd. & Lorraine Blvd. | Direction: Westbound/Northbound
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016 — Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Wilshire Blvd. & Plymouth Blvd. | Direction: Eastbound/Southbound
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016 — Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

218

Temporary Detour
Stop: Laurel Canyon Blvd. btwn Sunset Blvd-Muholland Dr. | Direction: Northbound/Southbound
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 — Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

222

Temporary Detour
Stop: Argyle Ave. btwn Yucca St. and Hollywood Blvd | Direction: Southbound Only
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 — Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

236

Schedule Changes
Stop: Balboa/Haynes | Direction: Northbound
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 — Friday, May 26, 2017

237/656

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Vineland Ave. & Whipple St. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

237/656

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Mission Blvd. & Sepulveda Blvd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

239

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Mission Blvd. & Sepulveda Blvd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

243/242

Schedule changes
Stop: Ventura & Winnetka | Direction: Northbound
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 — Tuesday, April 4, 2017

256

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Collis Ave. & Huntington Dr. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, March 24, 2017

264/267

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Walnut St. & Fair Oaks Ave. | Direction: Westbound/Northbound
Monday, Nov. 14, 2016 — Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

487/489

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Valley Blvd. & Del Mar Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 — Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

487/489

Schedule Adjustment - PM trip
Direction: Eastbound
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, June 23, 2017

685

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Eaglerock Blvd. & Verdugo Rd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

720

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: 4th St. and Wilshire Blvd. | Direction: Westbound Only
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

757

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Western Ave. & Hollywood Blvd. | Direction: Southbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

794

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: San Fernando Rd. & Verdugo Rd. / Eaglerock Blvd. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

Silver Line (910/950X)

Temporary Detour
Stop: EL Monte Busway btwn 710 Fwy & Baldwin Ave | Direction: Northbound Only
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 — Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017

Upcoming Bus Advisories

Advisories that affect Bus lines. Check for your line(s) below, then select an item for full details.

LINE DATE & DESCRIPTION

152/353

Schedule Changes
Stop: Roscoe & Rhodes, Roscoe & Whitsett, Roscoe & Peoria | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 — Friday, April 28, 2017

152/353

Schedule Changes
Stop: Roscoe & Topanga Canyon, Roscoe & Vanalden | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, March 3, 2017 — Thursday, June 8, 2017

152/353

Schedule Changes
Stop: Roscoe & Topanga Canyon, Roscoe & Vanalden | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, June 9, 2017 — Friday, June 9, 2017

165

Schedule Changes
Stop: Vanowen & Amestoy | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, March 24, 2017 — Friday, May 5, 2017

166/364

Schedule Changes
Stop: Nordhoff Ave. & Haskell Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 — Friday, June 9, 2017

175

Schedule Changes
Stop: St. George & Aloha, St. George & Tracy | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Friday, March 24, 2017 — Friday, April 21, 2017

237/656

Schedule Changes
Stop: Sepulveda & Rinaldi | Direction: Southbound
Friday, March 17, 2017 — Friday, June 9, 2017

244/245

Schedule Changes
Stop: De Soto & Ventura | Direction: Northbound
Thursday, March 30, 2017 — Thursday, June 8, 2017

268

Schedule Changes
Stop: Sierra Madre Blvd. & Washington Blvd. | Direction: Northbound
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 — Thursday, June 1, 2017

625

Temporary Detour
Stop: Imperial Hwy. & Aviation Blvd. | Direction: Eastbound Only
Monday, Jan. 23, 2017 — Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Share this page on