Skip to Content
Search

Service Advisories for Metro Bus Lines



Today's Bus Advisories

Advisories that affect Bus lines. Check for your line(s) below, then select an item for full details.

LINEDATE & DESCRIPTION

028

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

045

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Cesar Chavez Ave. & Spring St. | Direction: Westbound/Southbound
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 — Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

076

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Valley Blvd. & Del Mar Ave. | Direction: Westbound
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 — Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

127

Stop Relocation
Stop: Bellflower Blvd. & Arthurdale St | Direction: Westbound Only
Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 — Sunday, June 11, 2017

163/162

Permanent Stop Relocation
Stop: Sherman Way & Hayvenhurst Ave. | Direction: Eastbound/Westbound
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017 — Sunday, June 25, 2017

200

Temporary Stop Abandonment
Stop: Hoover St. & Union Ave. | Direction: Northbound Only
Monday, Nov. 7, 2016 — Friday, April 7, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Crenshaw Blvd. & Thoreau St. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 — Friday, April 28, 2017

210

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Crenshaw Blvd. & 104th St. | Direction: Northbound Only
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 — Friday, April 28, 2017

487/489

Temporary Stop Relocation
Stop: Valley Blvd. & Del Mar Ave. | Direction: Eastbound
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 — Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

487/489

Schedule Adjustment - PM trip
Direction: Eastbound
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 — Friday, June 23, 2017

Upcoming Bus Advisories

Advisories that affect Bus lines. Check for your line(s) below, then select an item for full details.

LINE DATE & DESCRIPTION

No upcoming updates.

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero