Skip to Content

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Purple Line Extension Hotline
    purplelineext@metro.net
    T: 213.922.6934
  • Community Relations
  • Kasey Shuda
    Senior Community Relations Manager
    shudak@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2124
  • Marlon Walker
    Community Relations Manager
    WalkerMJ@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2145
  • Wilshire/Western, Wilshire/La Brea, and Wilshire/Fairfax Stations & Division 20
    Ned Racine
    Principal Community Relations Officer
    T: 323.900.2190
    racinen@metro.net
  • Wilshire/La Cienega, Wilshire/Rodeo & Century City Constellation Stations
    Mindy Lake
    Principal Community Relations Officer
    lakem@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2146
  • Westwood/UCLA & Westwood/VA Stations
    Glyssa Robles
    Principal Community Relations Officer
    RoblesGl@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2192
  • Eat Shop Play
    Crystal Royval
    Community Relations Officer
    royvalc@metro.net
  • New Media
    Lucia Phan
    Principal Community Relations Officer, New Media
    phanl@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2172
  • Media Relations
    Dave Sotero
    Communications Manager
    soterod@metro.net
    T: 213.922.3007