Skip to Content
Search

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Purple Line Extension Hotline
    purplelineext@metro.net
    T: 213.922.6934
  • Construction Relations
  • Kasey Shuda
    Senior Construction Relations Manager
    shudak@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2124
  • Marlon Walker
    Construction Relations Assistant Manager
    WalkerMJ@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2145
  • Wilshire/Western, Wilshire/La Brea, and Wilshire/Fairfax Stations & MOW Facility
    Ned Racine
    Construction Relations Officer, East Segment
    T: 323.900.2190
    racinen@metro.net
  • Wilshire/La Cienega, Wilshire/Rodeo & Century City Constellation Stations
    Mindy Lake
    Senior Construction Relations Officer
    lakem@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2146
  • Westwood/UCLA & Westwood/VA Stations
    Marlon Walker
    Construction Relations Assistant Manager
    WalkerMJ@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2145
  • Construction Safety Awareness Program
    Glyssa Alcazar
    Construction Relations Officer
    AlcazarG@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2192
  • Eat Shop Play Wilshire & Beverly Hills
    Glyssa Alcazar
    Construction Relations Officer
    AlcazarG@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2192
  • New Media
    Lucia Phan
    New Media Communications Officer
    phanl@metro.net
    T: 323.900.2172
  • Media Relations
    Dave Sotero
    Communications Manager
    soterod@metro.net
    T: 213.922.3007
Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero