Skip to Content

Contact Us

Nick Saponara
Transit Oriented Communities
213.922. 4313
SaponaraN@metro.net

Elizabeth Carvajal
Transit Supportive Planning and Union Station
213.922.3084
CarvajalE@metro.net

Metro Adjacent Development Review
213.418.3484
DevReview@metro.net

Jacob Lieb
First/Last Mile Connections
213.922.4132
LiebJ@metro.net

Adam Light
Systemwide Design
213.922.6926
LightA@metro.net

Wells Lawson
Joint Development
213.922.7217
LawsonW@metro.net

Greg Angelo
Joint Development
213.922.3815
AngeloG@metro.net