Skip to Content
Search

Past Meeting Schedule

Series 1: Transportation - Where have we been? Where are we going?

Tuesday, February 15, 6-8pm
Jefferson Middle School
1372 E Las Tunas Dr, San Gabriel, CA 91776
Served by Metro Lines 78 & 266

Wednesday, February 16, 6-8pm
Alhambra Civic Center Library - Reese Hall
101 S First St, Alhambra, CA 91801
Served by Metro Lines 78 & 176, & by Montebello Line 30

Saturday, February 19, 2-4pm
Lake Avenue Church
393 N Lake Av, Pasadena, CA 91101
Served by Metro Gold Line & Metro Lines 180, 485 & 804,& Pasadena Arts Lines 20 & 40

Wednesday, February 23, 6-8pm
South Pasadena High School
1401 Fremont Av, South Pasadena CA, 91030
Served by Metro Line 260

Thursday, February 24, 6-8pm
Los Angeles Christian Presbyterian Church
2241 N Eastern Av, Los Angeles, CA 90032
Served by Metro Lines 76 & 256, & Dash El Sereno

Saturday, February 26, 2-4pm
Glendale Community College
1500 N Verdugo Rd, Glendale, CA 91208
Served by Metro Lines 90, 91 & 685

Series 2: Protecting Communities through an Environmental Process – CEQA/NEPA

Tuesday, March 1, 6-8pm
Lake Avenue Church
393 N Lake Av, Pasadena, CA 91101
Served by Metro Gold Line & Metro Lines 180, 485 & 804, & Pasadena Arts Line 20

Wednesday, March 2, 6-8pm
Jefferson Middle School
1372 E Las Tunas Dr, San Gabriel, CA 91776
Served by Metro Lines 78 & 266

* Thursday, March 3, 6-8pm
Alhambra Civic Center Library - Reese Hall
101 S First St, Alhambra, CA 91801
Served by Metro Lines 78 & 176, & Montebello Line 30
*Meeting will be webcast.

* Tuesday, March 8, 6-8pm
Glendale Community College
1500 N Verdugo Rd, Glendale, CA 91208
Served by Metro Lines 90, 91 & 685
*Meeting will be webcast.

Wednesday, March 9, 6-8pm
South Pasadena High School
1401 Fremont Av, South Pasadena CA, 91030
Served by Metro Line 260

Thursday, March 17, 6-8pm
Los Angeles Christian Presbyterian Church
2241 N Eastern Av, Los Angeles, CA 90032
Served by Metro Lines 76 & 256, & Dash El Sereno

Series 3: Scoping - Going on the Record

Tuesday, March 15, 6-8pm
Jefferson Middle School
1372 E Las Tunas Dr, San Gabriel, CA 91776
Served by Metro Lines 78 & 266

Wednesday, March 16, 6-8pm
Alhambra Civic Center Library – Reese Hall 101
S First St, Alhambra, CA 91801
Served by Metro Lines 78 & 176, & Montebello Line 30

Monday, March 21, 6-8pm
Online Open House
Participate at your convenience at 6pm live or on demand at metro.net/sr710conversations.

Tuesday, March 22, 6-8pm
Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Rd, Glendale, CA 91208
Served by Metro Lines 90, 81 & 685

Wednesday, March 23, 6-8pm
South Pasadena High School
1401 Fremont Av, South Pasadena CA 91030
Served by Metro Line 260

Tuesday, March 29, 6-8pm
Los Angeles Christian Presbyterian Church
2241 N Eastern Av, Los Angeles, CA 90032
Served by Metro Lines 76 & 256, & Dash El Sereno

Wednesday, March 30, 6-8pm
Lake Avenue Church 393 North Lake Av, Pasadena, CA 91101
Served by Metro Gold Line & Metro Lines 180, 485 & 804, & Pasadena Arts Line 20

Tuesday, April 5, 2011, 6-8pm
La Cañada High School - Cafeteria
4463 Oak Grove Dr
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
Metro Bus 177, 268, Glendale Bee Line 3, 33, and Pasadena Arts 52 service this location. Service to this location is very limited.

Wednesday, April 6, 2011, 6-8pm
Ramona Hall Community Center
4580 North Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Metro Gold Line (Southwest Museum Station) and Metro Bus 81 (Figueroa St and Woodside Dr) service this location.

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero