Skip to Content

Advisory Board Members

OEI’s Advisory Board brings together transportation and innovation leaders and experts to provide guidance in developing
and implementing innovative ideas to improve mobility in Los Angeles County.

Roster of Members, January 2020

Jean Ambruster, LA County Public Health
Matthew Barrett, Metro
David Brownstone, UCI
Paul Curcio, UC San Diego
Jeremy Dann, USC
Stephen Finnegan, AAA
Arielle Fleisher, SPUR
Erik Ghenoiu, Sci-Arc
Geneveve Giuliano, USC
John Keisler, City of Long Beach
Todd Mclntyre, Metrolink
Antoinette, Meiers, SANDAG
Annie Nam, SCAG
Olivia Nelson-Richard, TCU
Chris O’Claire, King County Metro
Karen Philbrick, Mineta Transportation Institute
Rob Puentes, Eno Center for Transportation
Cordell Rogers, NYC Transit
Carter Rubin, NRDC
Brian Taylor, UCLA
Marty Wachs, UCLA
Geoff Wardle, Art Center College of Design
Richard Willson, Cal Poly Ponoma