Skip to Content

Past Meetings

It’s Metro’s goal to provide multiple opportunities for public input throughout the NextGen project. Below is a list of our past meetings and the meeting presentation.  All meetings provided Spanish materials and interpreters.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
6:30pm
Marvin Braude Constituent Center
6262 Van Nuys Bl, Van Nuys, CA 91401

Monday, April 9, 2018
5pm
Metro El Monte Division 9 Building
S.C. Conference Room, 3rd Floor
3449 Santa Anita Av, El Monte, CA 91731

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5pm
Metro Headquarters
One Gateway Plaza
Union Station Conference Room, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Thursday, April 12, 2018
2pm
Salt Lake Park Community Center
3401 E Florence Av, Huntington Park, CA 90255

Friday, April 13, 2018
9:30am
Viernes, 13 de abril, 9:30am
Inglewood City Hall, Community Room
One W Manchester Bl, Inglewood, CA 90301

Telephone Town Halls
April 4 & 5, 2018
6:30pm – 7:30pm
English: 888.400.1932
Español: 888.400.9342

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
4 – 7pm
Hubert Humphrey Recreation Center
12560 Filmore St
Pacoima, CA 91331

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
4 – 7pm
Plummer Park**
7377 Santa Monica Bl
West Hollywood, CA 90046

Saturday, January 12, 2019
9am – 12pm
Bell Community Center
6250 Pine Av
Bell, CA 90201

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
4 – 7pm
Asian Youth Center*
100 Clary Av
San Gabriel, CA 91776

Thursday, January 17, 2019
4 – 7pm
El Camino College
16007 Crenshaw Bl
Torrance, CA 90506

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4 – 7pm
Dollarhide Community Center
301 N Tamarind Av
Compton, CA 90220

Thursday, January 24, 2019
4 – 7pm
Pasadena Senior Center
85 E Holly St
Pasadena, CA 91103

Saturday, January 26, 2019
9am – 12pm
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
Aspen Hall TE-101
2215 S Grand Av
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Thursday, January 31, 2019
4 – 7pm
Inglewood City Hall
Community Room
One Manchester Bl
Inglewood, CA 90301

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
4 – 7pm
Marvin Braude Constituent Center
6262 Van Nuys Bl
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Thursday, February 28, 2019
12:30 – 3:30pm
Independent Living Center Training House
14151 Haynes St
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Saturday, March 2, 2019
10am – 1pm
Providence Wellness and Activity Center (MPR)
470 Hawaiian Av
Wilmington, CA 90744

Monday, March 4, 2019
4 – 7pm
St. Lawrence Brindisi Church
10122 Compton Av
Los Angeles, CA 90002

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
4 – 7pm
Felicia Mahood
Senior Multipurpose Center
11338 Santa Monica Bl
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Thursday, March 7, 2019
4 – 7pm
Greater Zion Church Family
2408 N Wilmington Av
Compton, CA 90222

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
4 – 7pm
Supervisor Sheila Kuehl’s District Office
Community Room
26600 Agoura Rd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
4 – 7pm
Holman United Methodist Church
3320 W Adams Bl
Los Angeles, CA 90018

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
4 – 7pm
East Los Angeles Service Center
133 N Sunol Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90063

Tuesday, April 09, 2019
6pm-7:30pm
City of Malibu City Hall
Multipurpose Room
23825 Stuart Ranch Road
Malibu, CA 90265

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
12:30pm-2:30pm
Communities Actively Living Independent & Free
1 st Floor-Edison Room
634 South Spring St, 2 nd Floor
Los Angeles, Ca 90014