Skip to Content

Contact Us

Construction Information Line
T: 213.922.2736
crenshawcorridor@metro.net

Annette Cortez
Community Relations Manager

CortezA3@metro.net

Ron Macias
Principal Community Relations Officer

MaciasR@metro.net

Saroya Sandiford
Principal Community Relations Officer

SandifordS@metro.net

Jefferson Isai Rosa
Principal Community Relations New Media Officer

RosaJ@metro.net

Robyn Lopez
Communication Assistant, Eat Shop Play Business Program

LopezR7@metro.net

Jesus Galeno
Transportation Associate

GalenoJ@metro.net

Jose Ubaldo
Media Relations Manager

UbaldoJ@metro.net