Skip to Content
Search

Contact Us

Construction Information Line
T: 213.922.2736
crenshawcorridor@metro.net

Annette Cortez
Construction Relations Manager

CortezA3@metro.net

Ron Macias
Sr. Construction Relations Officer

maciasr@metro.net

Brett Roberts
Sr. Construction Relations Officer

robertsbr@metro.net

Jefferson Isai Rosa
Sr. Construction Relations New Media Officer

RosaJ@metro.net

Destinee Roberts
Communications Assistant

RobertsDe@metro.net

Kinya Claiborne
Community Leadership Council (CLC) & Community Engagement

ClaiborneK@metro.net

J.C. Lacey
Business Liaison

Laceyj@metro.net

Jose Ubaldo
Media Relations Manager

UbaldoJ@metro.net

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero