Skip to Content
Search

Contact Us

Regional Connector Project Hotline
T: 213-922.7277
regionalconnector@metro.net

Regional Connector Community Office Little Tokyo
360 E. 1st St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Hours:   Mondays: 10am to 5pm
Tuesdays & Thursdays: 1pm to 5pm
Wednesdays & Fridays: By appointment
To make an appointment call 213.922.7277 or email regionalconnector@metro.net

Construction Relations Team

Olga N. Arroyo
Construction Relations Manager
Tel: 213.893.7115
ArroyoO@metro.net

Juan Carlos Montenegro
Sr. Construction Relations Officer
Tel: 213.893.7196
MontenegroJC@metro.net

Roberto Ayala
New Media Communications Officer
Tel: 213.893.7118
AyalaR@metro.net

Abraham Jurado
Community Relations Officer
Tel: 213.893.7141
juradoa@metro.net

Community Relations/Community Leadership Council Team

Jeanmarie Hance
Community Relations Manager
Tel: 213.613.1632
HanceJ@metro.net

Wendy Cardona
Community Relations Officer
Tel: 213.893.7122
CardonaW@metro.net

Media Relations

Rick Jager
Communications Manager
Tel: 213.922.2707
JagerR@metro.net

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero