Skip to Content
Search

Calendar of Events

Printable Version (29KB)

January 2014 to December 2014

Date/Time Location/Meeting
Thursday, January 9, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.

Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
5:30 P.M. – 8:00 P.M.
Board Room, Metro Plaza, 3rd Floor
MEET THE PRIMES
Thursday, March 6, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, April 10, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Mulholland Conference Room, 15th Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, May 1, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, June 5, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
9:00 A.M. - noon
Board Room, Metro Plaza, 3rd Floor
MEET THE BUYERS
Thursday, July 10, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, August 7, 2014 No Session
Thursday, September 4, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.

Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, November 6, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting
Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:30 A.M. – 9:30 A.M.
9:30 A.M. – 11:00 A.M.
Board Room, 3rd Floor
Committee Meetings
Regular General Meeting

Note:  Calendar of Events subject to change

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero