Skip to Content


To ensure an equal, representative voice of all constituencies in Los Angeles County, the PAC is made up of three major categories, each with 10 representatives reflective of a diverse coalition of stakeholders:

  • Transportation Consumers – those who use or are impacted by Metro’s complex transport system
  • Transportation Providers – those who supply or regulate transportation infrastructure and services
  • Jurisdictions – representatives of elected bodies accountable to the needs of consumer and provider constituencies

In total, there are 30 representatives and 30 alternates on the PAC. Of these members, there are three Officers (*) representing each of the three major constituency categories. More information on PAC membership is available in the Roles and Responsibilities of the Metro Policy Advisory Council .

Primary Alternate
Consumers Older Adults AARP (Stephanie Ramirez*) Long Beach Gray Panthers (Karen Reside)
Students LATTC
(Pamela Sanford)
(Colin Donahue)
Enviro/Social Equity - Social Justice Investing in Place
Enviro/Social Equity - Low-Income Communities Enterprise Community Partners
(Joss Tillard-Gates)
Enviro/Social Equity - Environment Climate Resolve
(Bryn Lindblad)
Pacoima Beautiful
(Andres Ramirez)
Business FAST
LA Business Council
(Adam Lane)
Small Business TBAC
(William Osgood)
(Michelle McFadden)
Labor LA/OC Building Trades Council
(Ron Miller)
LA Fed
CAC Hank Fung Brian Bowens
Individuals with Disabilities Aging and Disability Transportation Network (Cynde Soto) State Independent Living Council (Kathleen Barajas)
Providers Transit Munis Santa Monica Big Blue Bus (David Feinberg) City of Gardena (Vacant)
Caltrans Paul-Albert Marquez Barbara Marquez
Metrolink Todd McIntyre Roderick Diaz*
Access Services Randy Johnson Hector Rodriguez
Ports Port of Los Angeles
(Kerry Cartwright)
Port of Long Beach
(Rick Cameron)
Airports Los Angeles World Airports
(Glenda Silva Pantoja)
Hollywood Burbank Airport
(Mark Hardyment)
SCAG Darin Chidsey Naresh Amatya
Auto Club Marianne Kim Stephen Finnegan
Bicycle/Pedestrian LACBC
(Eli Akira Kaufman)
(Romel Pascual)
Public Health Los Angeles County Public Health Dept.
(Megan McClaire)
Prevention Institute
(Jasneet Bains)
Jurisdictions County of Los Angeles Mark Pestrella Mary Reyes
City of Los Angeles Seleta Reynolds Mariana Valdivia
San Gabriel COG Eric Shen Marisa Creter
San Fernando Valley COG John Bwarie David Kriske
Gateway COG Nancy Pfeffer* Karen Heit
South Bay COG Jacki Bacharach Steve Lantz
North County COG Arthur Sohikian Trolis Niebla
Westside Cities COG Cecilia Estolano Interim Winnie Fong
Las Virgenes/Malibu COG Terry Dipple Jessica Arden
Arroyo Verdugo COG Laura Cornejo Talin Shahbazian