Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Assembly Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters - Union Station Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30 p.m.



Dalila Sotelo, Chairperson
Michael Kravitz, Secretary
Seymour Rosen, Chair Emeritus
Jerard Wright
Tony Banash
Darrell Clarke
Michael Conrad
Russ Davies
Bill Latto
Anne Reid
Howard Sachar
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
William Weisman


1.  Call to Order: Pledge of Allegiance, Welcome and Introductions  

2.  Approval of Minutes

3.  Ridership Update

4.  Presentation: Metro’s Draft Public Participation Plan (Part of Title VI Program   Update)

5.  Election of Vice Chair

6.  Public Comment, Non-Agenda Items (1 minute per speaker)

7.   Adjournment