Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Assembly Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters - Union Station Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:30 p.m.



Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Michael Kravitz, Secretary
Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus
Sherry Bailey
Tony Banash
Darrell Clarke
Michael Conrad
Russ Davies
Anne Reid
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
Dalila Sotelo
William Weisman


  1. Welcome and Introductions.
  2. Approval of Minutes.
  3. Presentation and discussion by: Stephanie Wiggins, Executive Officer, who will present on Metro ExpressLanes congestion reduction initiative.
  4. Old Business.
  5. New Business.
  6. Public Comment, Non-Agenda Items (1 minute per speaker).
  7. Adjournment.