Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Assembly Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters Building, Metro Board Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 6:30 p.m.



Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Tony Banash, Secretary
Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus
Sherry Bailey
Darrell Clarke
Michael Conrad
Russ Davies
Michael Kravitz
Anne Reid
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
William Weisman

  1. Welcome and Introductions.
  2. Approval of Minutes.
  3. FY13 LACMTA Budget presented by Frank Shapiro, Deputy Executive Officer, Finance. 
  4. Operations Committee Report.
  5. Old Business.
  6. New Business.
  7. Public Comment, Non-Agenda Items(1 minute per speaker).
  8. Adjournment.