Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Assembly Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters - Union Station Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 6:30 p.m.



Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Tony Banash, Secretary
Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus
Sherry Bailey
Darrell Clarke
Michael Conrad
Russ Davies
Michael Kravitz
Anne Reid
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
Dalila Sotelo
William Weisman

  1. Welcome and Introductions.
  2. Approval of Minutes.
  3. Presentations on:
    1. Measure “R” Contingency Funds
      Gloria Anderson, Transportation Funding Manager of Metro Regional Programming Department.
    2. Status Report on Downtown L.A. Streetcars Project
      Robin Blair, Director of Metro Countywide Planning & Development Department.
  4. Public Comment, Agenda Items (1 minute per speaker).
  5. Old Business.
  6. New Business.
  7. Public Comment, Non-Agenda Items (1 minute per speaker).
  8. Adjournment.