Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Committee Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters - Union Station Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 6:30 p.m.



Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus
Tony Banash, Secretary
Sherry Bailey
Michael Conrad
Darrell Clarke
Russ Davies
Michael Kravitz
Anne Reid
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
William Weisman

1. Welcome and introduction

2. Approval of minutes

3. Presentation on Americans with Disabilities Act by Chip Hazen, ADA Compliance Administrator

4. Presentation on FTA Title Six Compliance And How It Effects the June 2011 Service Changes by Dana Woodbury, Transportation Planning Manager

5. Public Comment (Agenda items, 1 minute per speaker)

6. Old Business

7. New Business

8. Public Comment (Non-agenda items, 1 minute per speaker)

9. Adjournment