Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Committee Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters - Union Station Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 6:30 p.m.



Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Tony Banash, Secretary Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus Sherry Bailey
Darrell Clarke
Michael Conrad
Russ Davies
Michael Kravitz
Anne Reid
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
Dalila Sotelo William Weisman

1. Welcome and Introductions

2. Approval of Minutes

3. Operations Committee Report

4. Title VI Presentation by Dan Levy, Director, Civil Rights Programs Compliance

5. Public Comment (Agenda Items)

6. Old Business

7. New Business

8. Public Comment (Non-Agenda Items, 1 minute per speaker)

9. Adjournment

Note: The Westside Subway Extension presentation has been deferred.