Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council General Assembly Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Headquarters - Union Station Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 6:00 p.m.


Call to Order:


Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus
Tony Banash, Secretary
Darrell Clarke
Russ Davies
Michael Kravitz
Eric Miller
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
Dalila Sotelo

  1. Welcome and introduction
  2. Approval of minutes
  3. Operations Committee Report
  4. LOSSAN Corridor Presentation
  5. Public comment (Agenda items)
  6. Old business
  7. New business
  8. Public comment (non-agenda items, 1 minute per speaker)
  9. Adjournment