Skip to Content

Citizens’ Advisory Council Executive Assembly Meeting Agenda*

Location & Date

Metro Board Conference Room, One Gateway Plaza, 3rd Floor, Los Angeles
Friday, October 5, 2012 11:30 a.m.



Neil Bjornsen, Chair
Jerard Wright, Vice-Chairperson
Michael Kravitz, Secretary
Bill Latto, Chair Emeritus
Sherry Bailey
Darrell Clarke
Michael Conrad
Russ Davies
Tony Banash
Anne Reid
Seymour Rosen
Howard Sachar
Peter Schick
Jim Seal
Wally Shidler
Dalila Sotelo
William Weisman


  1. Welcome and Introductions.
  2. Approval of Minutes
  3. Approve excused absences of the 8/22 GA meeting:: Latto, Sachar, Seal & Sotelo
  4. General Public Comment (1 minute per speaker)
  5. Long Range Transit Planning and Funding presented by David Yale  Executive Officer Countywide Planning and Development
  6. Old Business
  7. New Business
  8. Adjournment