Skip to Content

Construction Relations

Staff Contact Information:

Ayda Safaei, Director
SafaeiA@metro.net

Olga Arroyo, Community Relations Manager — Regional Connector Transit Project
ArroyoO@metro.net

Wilbur Babb, Community Relations Manager — State of Good Repair
BabbW@metro.net

Ginny Brideau, Community Relations Manager — Visual Communications + Social Media
BrideauG@metro.net

Annette Cortez, Community Relations Manager — Crenshaw/LAX Transit Project
CortezA3@metro.net

Kasey Shuda, Community Relations Manager — Purple (D Line) Extension
ShudaK@metro.net

Jeanmarie Hance, Community Relations Manager — Regional Connector Transit Project
HanceJ@metro.net

Marlon Walker, Community Relations Manager — Purple (D Line) Extension
walkermj@metro.et