Skip to Content
Search

Community and Municipal Affairs Subregions

Local Government and External Affairs
Jody Litvak, Director
litvakj@metro.net

City of Los Angeles/Central LA
Special Projects
Patricia Soto, Director
SotoPa@metro.net

Gateway Cities
Julia Brown, Manager
BrownJu@metro.net

North County & South Bay
Mark Dierking, Manager
DierkingM@metro.net

San Fernando Valley and Las Virgenes-Malibu
Karen Swift, Manager
SwiftK@metro.net

San Gabriel Valley
Lilian De Loza-Gutierrez, Manager
DeLozaGutierrezL@metro.net

Regional Rail
Danielle Valentino, Manager
ValentinoD@metro.net

Westside Cities
Eric Geier, Manager
GeierE@metro.net

Active Transportation
Michael Cortez , Manager
cortezmic@metro.net

South Los Angeles Communities, LRTP, and NextGen Bus
Robert Calix
calixr@metro.net

Share this page on
Advertisement
Close Search Window

Search metro.net, The Source, and El Pasajero