Skip to Content

Meet the Team

Metro Community Education Team

Jennifer Arndt
Jennifer Arndt
Community Relations Director
ArndtJ@metro.net
Jaime Arroyo
Jaime Arroyo
Administrative Analyst
ArroyoJa@metro.net

Crenshaw Line

Stacy Yamato-Jasmin
Stacy Yamato-Jasmin
Community Relations Manager
YamatoS@metro.net

Expo Line

Jacqueline Gonzalez
Jacqueline Gonzalez
Community Relations Manager
GonzalezJ10@metro.net
Brittany Mullins
Brittany Mullins
Principal Community Relations Officer
MullinsB@metro.net
Jesse Sanchez
Jesse Sanchez
Communications Coordinator
SanchezJesse@metro.net

Blue Line

Tania Taylor
Tania Taylor
Community Relations Manager
TaylorTa@metro.net
Cristina Coria
Cristina Coria
Principal Community Relations Officer
CoriaC@metro.net

Gold Line

Rich Morallo
Rich Morallo
Community Relations Manager
MoralloR@metro.net
Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez
Principal Community Relations Officer
HernandezC5@metro.net
Mark Arroyo
Mark Arroyo
Principal Community Relations Officer
ArroyoM@metro.net

Field Trips & Rail Safety Orientation Tour Programs

Valarie Harrison –Boyer
Valarie Harrison–Boyer
Community Relations Manager
HarrisonBoyerV@metro.net
Barbara Gonzalez
Barbara Gonzalez
Communications Coordinator
GonzalezBa@metro.net

On the Move Riders Program

Lilly Ortiz
Lilly Ortiz
Community Relations Manager
OrtizL@metro.net
Brittany Mullins
Brittany Mullins
Principal Community Relations Officer
MullinsB@metro.net
Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez
Principal Community Relations Officer
HernandezC5@metro.net

Mark Arroyo
Mark Arroyo
Principal Community Relations Officer
ArroyoM@metro.net

Yesica Perez-Calvillo
Yesica Perez-Calvillo
Community Relations Officer
CalvilloY@metro.net

Bicycle Education Safety Training Program

Cristina Coria
Cristina Coria
Principal Community Relations Officer
CoriaC@metro.net