Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Staff

Diane DuBois, Chair
Diane DuBois
Councilmember, City of Lakewood

Eric Garcetti
First Vice Chair
Mayor, City of Los Angeles   

Mark Ridley-Thomas
Second Vice Chair
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Second Supervisorial District

Michael Antonovich
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Fifth Supervisorial District

Mike Bonin
Council Member, City of Los Angeles

Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker
City of Los Angeles  Appointee

John Fasana
Council Member, City of Duarte

Don Knabe
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Fourth Supervisorial District 

Paul Krekorian
Council Member, City of Los Angeles

Gloria Molina
Los Angeles County Supervisor
First Supervisorial District

Ara Najarian
Council Member, City of Glendale

Pam O’Connor
Mayor, City of Santa Monica

Zev Yaroslavsky
Los Angeles County Supervisor
Third Supervisorial District

----- -------

Carrie Bowen
Caltrans District 7 Director
Appointed by the Governor of California

Metro CEO Arthur T. Leahy
Arthur T. Leahy

Chief Executive Officer

Lindy Lee
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Nalini Ahuja
Executive Director, Office of Management, Budget & Local Programming

Brian Boudreau
Executive Director,
Project Management Oversight

Dave Edwards
Chief Information Officer

Bill Foster
Interim Chief Operations Officer

Greg Kildare
Executive Director, Enterprise Risk & Safety

Don Ott
Executive Director, Employee & Labor Relations

Bryan Pennington
Executive Director, Engineering & Construction

Noelia Rodriguez
Chief Communications Officer

Martha Welborne
Executive Director, Countywide Planning

Stephanie Wiggins
Executive Director, Vendor/Contract Management


Board Appointed Officers

Arthur T. Leahy
Chief Executive Officer

Michele Jackson
Board Secretary

Karen Gorman
Ethics Officer

Charles Safer
General Counsel

Karen Gorman
Acting Inspector General

For viewing MS Word, Powerpoint, and Excel documents - Download Adobe Acrobat Reader (free) or use Google Docs Reader (online)